Skip To Main Content

Board and Policies

School Board

Scott Ferber

Departments: Director, IBM, VP & Senior Location Executive

Judge Kenneth Garrett

Departments: Director, Circuit Judge, Jackson County

Steve Gering

Departments: Director, President & CEO - Gering Consulting LLC

Lisa Krigsten

Departments: Secretary, Dentons Attorney

Teesha Miller

Departments: Vice President and Director of the Office of Minority and Women Inclusion

David Oliver

Departments: Board Chair, Berkowitz Oliver LLP, Attorney

Bill Patterson

Departments: Executive Director of University Relations

Meetings and Agendas


A list of all our scheduled board meetings and locations is below. Agendas are posted at least 24 hours in advance online, and minutes are posted once they are approved, typically at the following meeting.